One Way Love

If you don’t already know this about me, I LOVE sharing music, resources, and lots of other things! It is rarely enough for me to find a good thing and just enjoy it myself-I have to pass it on to other people too!

This is especially true if said resource/music/etc. is FREE! I mean, you barely even have to convince someone to give something a chance if it’s not going to cost them anything to give it a chance. It’s basically selling itself.

To that end, I’ll be sharing free resources that I come across here on the blog. Perhaps I’ll have a weekly roundup sort of thing (Freebie Fridays? …I think i need to work on the name lol). But for now, I think it’ll be intermittent updates.

one-way-love-book

 

Right now Tullian Tchividjian (Billy Graham’s grandson) has one of his books on Grace and the Law on noisetrade.com for free! I don’t know how long it will stay there, but I’d recommend you check it out. I just downloaded it myself and am looking forward to diving into it soon. Here’s the link to use to download it:

http://books.noisetrade.com/pastortullian/one-way-love

Add your voice to the discussion

